Who are we ?

YAVASCALAR AFRICA is a branch of the company YAVASCALAR AS, based in Balikesir / Turkey and specializes in the manufacture and marketing of civil explosives, initiating systems and hunting munitions. Founded in 1940, Yavascalar ranks today as a leader in the field of explosives in Turkey and in the countries of the region.

 

 

In order to get closer to customers in Africa whose demand are on the rise, YAVASCALAR AFRICA created a dedicated export department to respond effectively to the complex needs of supply of products in African countries.

 

 

Also in order to overcome the difficulties of delivery and bringing products to its customers , YAVASCALAR AFRICA plans to open representative offices in twenty African countries with well trained and qualified resource persons, develop in the coming months an ANFO plant and Civil Explosives cartridges plant in Africa.

 

 

YAVASCALAR AFRICA is experience at the service of companies, thanks to team loyal to the slogan: «Power, Quality, Price ».  






     Our logistics
     Our facilities Delivery
     Our assets
     Request a quote
     Contact Us

Qui sommes-nous ?

YAVASCALAR AFRICA est une branche de la société YAVASCALAR AS, entreprise basée à Balikesir/Turquie et spécialisée dans la fabrication et la commercialisation des produits explosifs civils, systèmes d’initiation et munitions de chasse. Crée dans les années 1940, Yavascalar se positionne de nos jours comme leader dans le domaine des explosifs en Turquie et dans les pays de la région.

 

 

Dans l’objectif de se rapprocher de la clientèle du continent africain devenant de plus en plus grandissante, YAVASCALAR AFRICA a crée un département export spécialisé en vue de répondre efficacement aux besoins complexes en matière de fourniture des produits dans les pays africains.

 

 

Toujours dans le but de pallier aux difficultés de livraison et rapprocher les produits vers sa clientèle, YAVASCALAR AFRICA envisage d’ouvrir des succursales de représentation dans une vingtaine de pays Africains avec des personnes ressources bien formées et qualifiées et, mettre sur pied dans les mois à venir, une usine d’ANFO et d’encartouchage des Explosifs Civils en Afrique.

 

 

YAVASCALAR AFRICA c’est l’expérience aux services des entreprises grâce à une équipe fidèle au slogan : « Puissance, Qualité, Prix ».  






    Notre logistique
    Nos facilités de livraison
    Nos atouts
    Demander une Cotation
    Nous Contacter